Guy Valette


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1960 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur la géométrie différentielle des rubans

Advisor: Jacques Tits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degreef, EricVrije Universiteit Brussel1981
Meersman, WilliamVrije Universiteit Brussel1979
Sarmini, IbrahimUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1974
Soetens, EdwardVrije Universiteit Brussel1971

According to our current on-line database, Guy Valette has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97638 for the advisor ID.