Jacques Janssen


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1969 Belgium
Dissertation: Les processus (J-X)

Advisor: Paul Pierre Gillis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benbrahim, MohammedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1999
Reinhard, Jean-MarieUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19791
Sylvester, RichardUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1983
Tkiouat, MohamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1991

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Janssen has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97626 for the advisor ID.