Adolf Haimovici


Ph.D. 1938

Advisor: Alexander Myller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbu, ViorelAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi196974
Ignat, CalinAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi19749
Moro┼čanu, GheorgheAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi198116

According to our current on-line database, Adolf Haimovici has 3 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9744 for the advisor ID.