Sanjeev Ramesh Kulkarni


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems of Computational and Information Complexity in Machine Vision and Learning

Advisor: Sanjoy Kumar Mitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haixiao CaiPrinceton University2005
Aman JainPrinceton University2010
Aurelie LozanoPrinceton University2007
Steven PosnerPrinceton University1995
Joel PreddPrinceton University2006
Richard RadkePrinceton University2001
Alex ReznikPrinceton University2005
Sathyakama SandilyaPrinceton University2000
Shang ShangPrinceton University2014
Sung-Hyun SonPrinceton University2006
Yap-Peng TanPrinceton University19971
Karthik VisweswariahPrinceton University1999
Chih-Chun WangPrinceton University20051
Guanchun WangPrinceton University2011
Qing WangPrinceton University2008
Jieqi YuPrinceton University2012
Zhuo ZhangPrinceton University2014
Haipeng ZhengPrinceton University2011

According to our current on-line database, Sanjeev Kulkarni has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97416 for the advisor ID.