Deryk Osthus


Dr. rer. nat. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2000 Germany
Dissertation: On the Evolution of Random Discrete Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Hans Jürgen Prömel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Condon, PadraigUniversity of Birmingham2020
Espuny Díaz, Alberto2020
Glock, StefanUniversity of Birmingham2018
Knox, FiachraUniversity of Birmingham2013
Mycroft, RichardUniversity of Birmingham20101
Naia dos Santos, TássioUniversity of Birmingham2018
Staden, KatherineUniversity of Birmingham2015
Treglown, AndrewUniversity of Birmingham2011

According to our current on-line database, Deryk Osthus has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97386 for the advisor ID.