Jim Michael Cushing


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Uniqueness for Harmonic Functions under Nonlinear Boundary Conditions

Advisor: Monroe Harnish Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alameddine, MonaUniversity of Arizona1993
Alawneh, ZakariaUniversity of Arizona1990
Alzoubi, MarefUniversity of Arizona1999
Arpin, ShereeUniversity of Arizona2007
Blayneh, KbeneshUniversity of Arizona1995
Chitnis, NakulUniversity of Arizona20051
Crowe, KathleenUniversity of Arizona1991
Edmunds, JeffreyUniversity of Arizona2001
Garcia-Alvarado, MartinUniversity of Arizona1998
Inprasit, UtithUniversity of Arizona1996
Meissen, EmilyUniversity of Arizona2017
Rael, RosalynUniversity of Arizona2009
Robertson, SuzanneUniversity of Arizona2009
Uribe, GuillermoUniversity of Arizona1993
Veprauskas, AmyUniversity of Arizona2016
Xu, BingUniversity of Arizona1995

According to our current on-line database, Jim Cushing has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9734 for the advisor ID.