Francis Xavier Connolly


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Natural Transformations of Singular Homology Theory

Advisor: Charles Edward Watts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byun, YanghyunUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Dorabiala, WojciechUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Elko, DavidUniversity of Notre Dame1980
Geist, III, RobertUniversity of Notre Dame197516
Kozniewski, TadeuszUniversity of Notre Dame1986
Prassidis, EfstratiosUniversity of Notre Dame19891
Rosas, EnnisUniversity of Notre Dame1988
Sady, RichardUniversity of Notre Dame1976
Tsapogas, GeorgeUniversity of Notre Dame19891
Vajiac, BogdanUniversity of Notre Dame1997

According to our current on-line database, Francis Connolly has 10 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9733 for the advisor ID.