Mikhail Konstantinovich Potapov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Sergey Mikhailovich Nikol'skii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aganin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Al Lazkani, ValidLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Berisha, FatonUniversity of Pristina19991
Berisha, FevziUniversity of Pristina1989
Berisha, MuharremUniversity of Pristina1979
Dyachenko, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Dyachenko, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Fedorov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Gulichev, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Halilova, BilyaraInstitute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Azerbaijan Academy of Sciences1977
Ignatyeva, NatalyaPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow1991
Ismagilov, Timur2017
Jiménez Pozo, MiguelUniversidad de la Habana1979
Jiménez Pozo, MiguelUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México1993
Kadriu, ReshadUniversity of Pristina1993
Kastrati, RudjiUniversity of Pristina1989
Kazimirov, GrigoriyLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Kovalsky, TomaszLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Kudryavtsev, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Lakovich, BosaUniversity of Podgorica1980
Levizov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Munis, JoseUniversidad de la Habana1983
Napedenina, AnastasiyaLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Rjavinskaya, ElenaMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1981
Runovskiy, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Runovskiy, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Sharovich, YovoUniversity of Mostar1988
Shcherbakov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Sherstneva, LudmilaLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Simonov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Tankaeva, SauleLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Tikhonov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University20032
Tomich, MiloshUniversity of Sarajevo1979

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Potapov has 31 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97287 for the advisor ID.