Robin Wallingford Whitty


Ph.D. London South Bank University 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Graph Theory in the Structural Analysis of Engineering Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Norman E. Fenton
Advisor 2: Agnes A. Kaposi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bainbridge, JohnLondon South Bank University1993
Black, SusanLondon South Bank University2001
How Tai Wah, King Sing (Roland)London South Bank University1995
Neil, MartinLondon South Bank University1992
Zhou, XinweiLondon South Bank University1998

According to our current on-line database, Robin Whitty has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97199 for the advisor ID.