Peter (Petrus) Antonius Jozef Hilbers


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mappings of Algorithms on Processor Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Johannes Lambertus Adriana van de Snepscheut

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barosan, IonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Boosten, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
de Kock, E.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Gelten, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Kloosterhuis, WimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
Liekens, AnthonyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Markvoort, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Nedea, SilviaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Ruimerman, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Schiefer, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Schuring, DannyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Segers, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van Garderen, HaroldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hilbers has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97188 for the advisor ID.