Wilhelm Killing


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1872 Germany
Dissertation: Der Flächenbüschel zweiter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Karl Theodor Wilhelm Weierstraß
Advisor 2: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ernst QuitmannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1905
Otto LangenkampWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1907
Friedrich FerrariWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1909
Kuno KraftWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1911
Karl FingerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Hugo GiesekingWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Leo BeckerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1915
Hermann IngendohWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1916
Adelheid v. ScherbeningWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1917
Karl BaronowskyWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919
Theodor SyréWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919
Helene SchelteWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920
Ella SchmidtWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Killing has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9715 for the advisor ID.