Graham E. Farr


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wood, DavidMonash University20006
Robinson, RebeccaMonash University2009
Mani, ArunMonash University2010
Morgan, KerriMonash University20102
Brand, MichaelMonash University2014
Swain, SrinibasMonash University2019
Yow, Kai SiongMonash University2019

According to our current on-line database, Graham Farr has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97092 for the advisor ID.