Victor A. Vassiliev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1982 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Turchin, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 720021
Gorinov, AlexeiUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72004

According to our current on-line database, Victor Vassiliev has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96967 for the advisor ID.