Charles Wayne Swartz


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Operational Calculus Based on the Laplace Transform

Advisor: Donald Earl Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, GeorgeNew Mexico State University1972
Howard, JoeNew Mexico State University19681
Khus, ChievNew Mexico State University1968
Reynolds , Jr., RichardNew Mexico State University1997
Ruch, DavidNew Mexico State University1988
Stuart, ChristopherNew Mexico State University1992
Tien, ShawNew Mexico State University1973
Wang, Ji-ShengNew Mexico State University1992
Zarret, DebraNew Mexico State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Charles Swartz has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9695 for the advisor ID.