Ivan G. Graham


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 1980 Australia
Dissertation: The Numerical Solution of Fredholm Integral Equations of the Second Kind
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Ian Hugh Sloan
Advisor 2: William ("Will") Eric Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arter, ElizabethUniversity of Bath2019
Blake, JackUniversity of Bath2016
Bonner, BradleyUniversity of Bath2003
Coomer, RobertUniversity of Bath1994
Ferguson, RobertUniversity of Bath1996
Giani, StefanoUniversity of Bath2008
Kim, TatianaUniversity of Bath2012
Langdon, StephenUniversity of Bath19992
Lechner, PatrickUniversity of Bath2006
Mandica, SimoneUniversity of Bath2006
Mendes, WendyUniversity of Bath1988
Millward, RaymondUniversity of Bath2011
Pembery, OwenUniversity of Bath2020
Scheben, FynnUniversity of Bath2011
Scheichl, RobertUniversity of Bath20003
Shanks, JamesUniversity of Bath2015

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Graham has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96918 for the advisor ID.