Richard Sylvan (Routley)


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exploring Meinong's Jungle and Beyond

Advisor 1: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martin, ErrolAustralian National University1978
McRobbie, MichaelAustralian National University1979

According to our current on-line database, Richard Sylvan (Routley) has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96851 for the advisor ID.