Wenting Tong


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ding, NanqingNanjing University19934
Mao, LixinNanjing University2005
Wu, TongsuoNanjing University19958

According to our current on-line database, Wenting Tong has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96630 for the advisor ID.