Boxun Zhou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ding, NanqingNanjing University19934
Wu, TongsuoNanjing University19958

According to our current on-line database, Boxun Zhou has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96629 for the advisor ID.