Frédéric Poupaud


Advisor 1: Claude Williams Bardos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bechouche, PhilippeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1997
Bostan, MihaïÉcole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées19991

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Poupaud has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96626 for the advisor ID.