Michael Leuschel


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1997 Belgium
Dissertation: Advanced Techniques for Logic Program Specialisation

Advisor 1: Daniel (Danny) De Schreye
Advisor 2: Walter Van Assche

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosskopf, MichaelHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2007
Spermann, CorinnaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2009
Fontaine, MarcHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2011
Jastram, MichaelHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2012
Bolz, Carl FriedrichHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2013
Bendisposto, JensHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2014
Plagge, DanielHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Leuschel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96616 for the advisor ID.