Nikita Karpenko


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1990 Russia

Advisor: Alexander S. Merkurjev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bonnet, Jean-PaulUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I20036
Haution, OlivierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2009
De Clercq, CharlesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Zhykhovich, MaksimUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Fino, RaphaëlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Mackall, EoinUniversity of Alberta2019

According to our current on-line database, Nikita Karpenko has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96576 for the advisor ID.