Joseph Oesterlé


Thèse de 3ème Cycle Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1977 France
Dissertation: Sur la trace des opérateurs de Hecke
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Marie-France Vignéras

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kraus, AlainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19903
Krir, MohamedUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1992
Papadopoulos, JeanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1992
Merel, LoïcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19937
Pharamond, LaylaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2002

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Oesterlé has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96552 for the advisor ID.