James Keith Brooks


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Transformation Theory for Banach Spaces

Advisor: Paul Valentine Reichelderfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, StevenUniversity of Florida1987
Hsieh, LienzuUniversity of Florida1981
Ivey, GeorgeUniversity of Florida1972
Jewett, RobertUniversity of Florida1971
Kozinski, JasonUniversity of Florida2005
Li, LinUniversity of Florida1994
Limsui, E.University of Florida1976
Neal, DavidUniversity of Florida1988
Reinke, EdwardUniversity of Florida1991
Smith, RobertUniversity of Florida1979
Sousa, MichaelUniversity of Florida1985
Story, DonaldUniversity of Florida1974
Todd, AaronUniversity of Florida1972
Walker, III, HarryUniversity of Florida1971
Wijesinha, AlexanderUniversity of Florida1982
Witte, FranklinUniversity of Florida1972

According to our current on-line database, James Brooks has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9649 for the advisor ID.