William Robert Breckon Lionheart


Ph.D. Oxford Brookes University 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Image Reconstruction in Electrical Impedance Tomography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Michael K. Pidcock
Advisor 2: David C. Barber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saleh Al-HumaidiUniversity of Manchester2010
Romina GaburroVictoria University of Manchester2003
Kyriakos ParidisUniversity of Manchester2013
Nicholas PolydoridesVictoria University of Manchester2002
Manuchehr SoleimaniUniversity of Manchester2005
David SzottenUniversity of Manchester2010
Cornelis van BerkelUniversity of Manchester2008

According to our current on-line database, William Lionheart has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96456 for the advisor ID.