Endre Boros


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1985 Hungary
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: András Prékopa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tamas BadicsRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Arun BalakrishnanRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Therese BiedlRutgers University, New Brunswick19973
Konrad BorysRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Ondrej CepekRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Aritanan GruberRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Ying LiuRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Lijie ShiRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Tonguç ÜnlüyurtRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Pierangela VenezianiRutgers University, New Brunswick2001

According to our current on-line database, Endre Boros has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96436 for the advisor ID.