Georges Reeb


Docteur d'Etat Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1943 France
Dissertation: Proprits topologiques des varits feuilletes

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benoît, EricUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19843
Fedida, EdmondUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197313
Godbillon, ClaudeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1967
Hector, GilbertUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197283
Lutz, RobertUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I197117
Martinet, JeanUniversität Hamburg and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1969
Sec, AntoinetteUniversité de Strasbourg195033

According to our current on-line database, Georges Reeb has 7 students and 155 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96185 for the advisor ID.