Christopher C. Holmes


Ph.D. Imperial College London 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian methods for nonlinear classification and regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith
Advisor 2: Bani K. Mallick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agam, AvigailUniversity of Oxford2009
Antonyuk, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2009
Chiampa, JuliaUniversity of Oxford2011
Gamble, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2014
Giannoulatou, EleniUniversity of Oxford2011
Jasra, AjayImperial College London20052
Lee, AnthonyUniversity of Oxford20112
Pintore, AlexUniversity of Oxford2005
Ramasamy, AdaikalavanUniversity of Oxford2006
Thomas, OwenUniversity of Oxford2017
Webb, AlexUniversity of Oxford2009
Yau, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford20081

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Holmes has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96119 for the advisor ID.