Wen-Tsün Wu

Biography MathSciNet

Docteur d'Etat Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1949 France
Dissertation: Sur les classes caractéristiques des structures fibrées sphériques

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, Xiao-ShanAcademia Sinica19881
Wang, DongmingAcademia Sinica19879
Wu, JinzhaoAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences1994

According to our current on-line database, Wen-Tsün Wu has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96086 for the advisor ID.