Charles Ehresmann

Biography MathSciNet

Docteur d'Etat École Normale Supérieure Paris 1934 France
Dissertation: Sur la topologie de certains espaces homogènes

Advisor: Elie Cartan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feldbau, Jacques
Reeb, GeorgesUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1943129
Wu, Wen-TsünUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I194923
Yen, Chih-TaUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1949
Calabi, LorenzoUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1951
Libermann, PauletteUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I195321
Haefliger, AndréUniversité de Paris1958121
Zisman, MichelUniversité de Paris19607
Benzécri-LeRoy, FrançoiseUniversité de Paris1962
Srinivasacharyulu, KilambiUniversité de Paris1962
Akbar-Zadeh, HassanUniversité de Paris196313
Ngoc, NguyenUniversité de Paris1963
Poénaru, ValentinUniversité de Paris196378
Ver Eecke, PaulUniversité de Paris1963
Bénabou, JeanUniversité de Paris196653
de Barros, ConstantinoUniversité de Paris1966
Joubert, GérardUniversité de Bourgogne196662
Baroudi, N.Université de Paris1967
Houdebine, JeanUniversité Rennes I1967
Ibisch, HorstUniversité de Paris1967
Kumpera, AntonioUniversité de Paris19678
Palias, GuidoUniversité de Paris1967
Sadr, MohammedUniversité de Paris1967
Davar-Panah, V.Université de Paris1968
Zand, AlinaghieUniversité de Paris1968
Chamaillard, DanielleUniversité de Paris1969
Legrand, SolangeUniversité de Paris1969
Lellahi, Seyed-KazemUniversité de Paris1969
Stavroulakis, NikiasUniversité de Paris1969
Vincent, PhilippeUniversité de Paris1969
Burroni, AlbertUniversité de Paris1970
Burroni, ÉlisabethUniversité de Paris1970
Campos, AlbertoUniversité de Paris1970
Chacron, JosephUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne1970
Charraud, NathalieUniversité de Paris1970
Conduché, FrançoisUniversité de Paris1970
Hoff, GeorgesUniversité de Paris1970
Legrand, ClaudeUniversité de Paris19702
Machado, ArmandoUniversité de Paris1970
Weidenfeld, GérardUniversité de Paris1970
Weidenfeld, MichèleUniversité de Paris1970
Yuen, PingUniversité de Paris1970
Barthélemy, Jean-PierreUniversité de Paris19719
Bednarz, NadineUniversité de Paris1971
Blanc, GeorgesUniversité de Paris19711
Chartrelle, MarioUniversité de Paris1971
Cordier, Jean-MarcUniversité de Paris1971
Dartois, GhislainUniversité de Paris1971
Detourbet, GérardUniversité de Paris1971
Harari, SamiUniversité de Paris19712
Klasa, JacquelineUniversité de Paris1971
Leblond, Marie-ClaudeUniversité de Paris1971
Prochasson, DominiqueUniversité de Paris1971
Horrent, Jean-JacquesUniversité de Paris1972
Penon, JacquesUniversité de Paris1972
Simonnet, MichelUniversité de Paris1972
Tanré, DanielUniversité de Paris197213
Variot, PierreUniversité de Paris1972
Berquier, FrançoiseUniversité de Paris1973
Bourn, DominiqueUniversité de Paris19732
Foldes, StephanUniversité de Paris19733
Mijoule, RichardUniversité de Paris1973
Foltz, FrançoisUniversité de Paris1974
Langbaum, J.Université de Paris1974
Vaugelade, ÉlisabethUniversité de Paris1974
Moreau, G.Université de Paris1975
Pradines, JeanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III197516
Sirot, Jean-MarieUniversité de Paris1975
Aboul-Dahab, N.Université de Paris1976
Bozapalides, SyméonUniversité de Paris1976
Cury, FlorenceUniversité de Paris1976
Ferrif, BernardUniversité de Paris1976
Kempf, Anne-MarieUniversité de Paris1976
Lair, ChristianUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne1977
Coppey, LaurentUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne1978
Van den Bril, LucUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne1978
Guitart, RenéUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne1979

According to our current on-line database, Charles Ehresmann has 77 students and 630 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96080 for the advisor ID.