Shigeo Kusuoka


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1982 Japan
Dissertation: The nonlinear transformation of Gaussian measure on Banach space and its absolute continuity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Seizô Itô

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Atsuji, AtsushiUniversity of Tokyo1994
Kumagai, TakashiKyoto University19944
Hara, KeisukeUniversity of Tokyo1996
Shirai, TomoyukiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Akahori, JiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Hirano, KatsuhiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Chiyonobu, TaizoUniversity of Tokyo1999
Nagayama, IzumiUniversity of Tokyo1999
Ninomiya, SyoitiUniversity of Tokyo1999
Aonuma, KimiakiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Liang, SongUniversity of Tokyo2000
Nakagawa, HidetoshiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Liu, Jing JunUniversity of Tokyo2003
Matsumoto, KoichiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Shinoda, MasatoUniversity of Tokyo2003
Fukaya, RyujiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Kawabi, HiroshiUniversity of Tokyo20041
Nakayama, ToshiyukiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Fushiya, HirotakaUniversity of Tokyo2005
Heya, NaokiUniversity of Tokyo2005
Zhang, NaUniversity of Tokyo2005
Kato, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Tanaka, ShujiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Umezawa, YujiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Ninomiya, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo2008
Osajima, YasufumiUniversity of Tokyo2008
Noda, HideakiUniversity of Tokyo2009
Nakahara, KenjiUniversity of Tokyo2011
Takaoka, KoichiroUniversity of Tokyo2011

According to our current on-line database, Shigeo Kusuoka has 29 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95890 for the advisor ID.