Guido Schäfer


Dr.-Ing. Universität des Saarlandes 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Worst Case Instances Are Fragile: Average Case and Smoothed Competitive Analysis of Algorithms

Advisor: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brokkelkamp, RubenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
de Keijzer, BartVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Huizing, DylanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
Kleer, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
van Heuven van Staereling, IrvingVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Zweers, BernardVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Guido Schäfer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95860 for the advisor ID.