Zoghman Mebkhout


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1979 France
Dissertation: Local cohomology of complex analytical spaces

Advisor 1: Jean-Louis Verdier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiarellotto, BrunoUniversità degli Studi di Milano19899
Gachet, FrédéricUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1998

According to our current on-line database, Zoghman Mebkhout has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95814 for the advisor ID.