Mohammad Mainul Akbar


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Boundary-Value Problems in Quantum Gravity and Classical Solutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Gary William Gibbons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akrobotu, Prosper2021
Kasmaie, BehshidUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021
Solanki, RahulkumarUniversity of Texas at Dallas2021

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Akbar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95724 for the advisor ID.