Jiri Wiedermann


Ph.D, D.Sc. Comenius University and Czech Academy of Sciences 1980, 1993 Slovakia CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jozef Gruska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lukáš PetrůCharles University2010
Peter VerbaanUniversiteit Utrecht2006

According to our current on-line database, Jiri Wiedermann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95657 for the advisor ID.