Valentin Yu. Ovsienko



Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guieu, LaurentUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1994
Gargoubi, HichemUniversité Aix-Marseille19971
Bouarroudj, SofianeUniversité Aix-Marseille1999
Redou, PascalUniversité Aix-Marseille2002
Frégier, YaëlUniversité Aix-Marseille2005
Mellouli, NajlaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010
Covolo, TiffanyUniversité du Luxembourg2014
Kreusch, MarieUniversité de Liège2015

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Ovsienko has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95585 for the advisor ID.