Jian-Feng Yao


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1990 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Xavier Guyón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Piriou, GwénaelleUniversité Rennes I
de Saporta, BenoiteUniversité Rennes I20044
Chen, JiaqiUniversité Rennes I2009
Kachour, MaherUniversité Rennes I2009
Raillard, NicolasUniversité Rennes I2011
Passemier, DamienUniversité Rennes I2012
Li, ZhaoyuanUniversity of Hong Kong2016
Li, ZengUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Shen, KerenUniversity of Hong Kong2017

According to our current on-line database, Jian-Feng Yao has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95575 for the advisor ID.