Jian-Feng Yao


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1990 France
Dissertation: Méthodes Bayésiennes en Segmentation d’image et Estimation par Rabotage des Modèles Spatiaux
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Xavier Guyón

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiaqiUniversité Rennes I2009
de Saporta, BenoiteUniversité Rennes I20044
Kachour, MaherUniversité Rennes I2009
Li, ZengUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Li, ZhaoyuanUniversity of Hong Kong2016
Passemier, DamienUniversité Rennes I2012
Piriou, GwénaelleUniversité Rennes I
Raillard, NicolasUniversité Rennes I2011
Shen, KerenUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Wang, ZhenggangUniversity of Hong Kong2021
Yuan, WangjunUniversity of Hong Kong2021

According to our current on-line database, Jian-Feng Yao has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95575 for the advisor ID.