Micheal Foster

MD University of London 1859 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Thomas Henry Huxley
Advisor 2: William Sharpey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Langley, JohnUniversity of Cambridge18743415
Sherrington, CharlesUniversity of Oxford2

According to our current on-line database, Micheal Foster has 2 students and 3416 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95540 for the advisor ID.