Sergei A. Merkulov


Ph.D. USSR Gosstandard 1984 Russia
Dissertation: Local supertwistors and conformal supergravity

Advisor 1: Nikolai V. Mitskievich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, MdUniversity of Glasgow2003
Alm, JohanStockholm University2014
Backman, TheoStockholm University2017
Granåker, JohanStockholm University2010
Hellgren, PatrikStockholm University2007
Kelly, RyanUniversity of Glasgow2003
Laffar, DarrenUniversity of Glasgow2001
Maldonado-Mercado, CesarUniversity of Glasgow2003
Strohmayer, HenrikStockholm University2009
Zharkov, SergeiUniversity of Glasgow2000

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Merkulov has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95327 for the advisor ID.