J. Brian (Jerry) Gray


Ph.D. Clemson University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Detection and Assessment of Influence in Regression Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert Francis Ling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balgopal, RamaswamyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1996
Fan, GuangzheUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2004
Howington, EricUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2004
Martinez Cid, WaldynUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2012
Mayo, MatthewUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1995
Oh, Dong-YopUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2012
Sasamoto, MarkUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2010
Xu, JieUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2013

According to our current on-line database, J. Brian Gray has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95311 for the advisor ID.