Bruno Zumino


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1945 Italy

Advisor 1: Bruno Ferreti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Chong SunUniversity of California, Berkeley19964
Drabant, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Liboff, RichardNew York University196151
Mañes, Juan LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley19862
Schupp, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Steinacker, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Uhlenbrock, DietrichNew York University19633

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Zumino has 7 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95218 for the advisor ID.