Wen-Wei Lin


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur numerischen Behandlung des allgemeinen Eigenwertproblems Ax = lambdaBx
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Ludwig F. Elsner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Shu-MingNational Tsing Hua University2003
Chen, Shyh-WenNational Tsing Hua University2001
Chiang, Chun-YuehNational Tsing Hua University2008
Fan, Hung-YuanNational Tsing Hua University2004
Hu, Chung-HsingNational Tsing Hua University1999
Huang, Chien-ChihNational Tsing Hua University2010
Hwang, Tsung-MinNational Tsing Hua University1994
Kuo, Yuen-ChengNational Tsing Hua University2004
Lin, Kun-YiNational Tsing Hua University1996
Peng, Chen-ChangNational Tsing Hua University2001
Tsai, Wen-BinNational Tsing Hua University2000
Wang, Chern-ShuhNational Tsing Hua University1994
Xu, Quan-FuNational Tsing Hua University1999
You, Shih-ShienNational Tsing Hua University1996

According to our current on-line database, Wen-Wei Lin has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95074 for the advisor ID.