Marvin Emerson Ebel


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Form Functions of Non-Localizable Interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Julian Knause Knipp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Day, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Frenkel, JosifUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197329

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Ebel has 2 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94927 for the advisor ID.