Meirav Amram


Ph.D. Bar-Ilan University 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Galois covers of algebraic surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Mina Teicher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiali, MoSoochow University
Zhang, DhaziEast China Normal University

According to our current on-line database, Meirav Amram has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94881 for the advisor ID.