Douglass James Wilde


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Central Control of Processing Systems

Advisor: Andreas Acrivos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agogino, AliceStanford University19846
Avriel, MordecaiStanford University19666
Reklaitis, GintarasStanford University19695
Rosenberg, EricStanford University1979

According to our current on-line database, Douglass Wilde has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94804 for the advisor ID.