Jurgen Jordanus Vinju


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2005 Netherlands
Dissertation: Analysis and Transformation of Source Code by Parsing and Rewriting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Paul Klint
Advisor 2: Mark (Marinus) Gerardus Josephus van den Brand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afroozeh, AliUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Basten, Hendrikus (Bas)Universiteit van Amsterdam2011
Izmaylova, AnastasiaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Landman, DavyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Ochoa Venegas, LinaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2023
Soethout, TimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Steindorfer, MichaelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Verano Merino, MauricioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Jurgen Vinju has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94794 for the advisor ID.