Frank Anthony Wilczek


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Abelian Gauge Theories and Asymptotic Freedom

Advisor: David Jonathan Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabi, SerkanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Forbes, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Fore, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Hertzberg, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Holzhey, ChristophPrinceton University1993
Larsen, FinnPrinceton University1996
Moody, JohnPrinceton University19843
Parikh, MaulikPrinceton University1998
Patt, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Rajagopal, KrishnaPrinceton University199313
Robinson, SeanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Frank Wilczek has 11 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94768 for the advisor ID.