Miguel Ángel Barja Yáñez

Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1998 Spain
Dissertation: On the Slope and Geography of Fibred Surfaces and Threefolds

Advisor 1: Joan Carles Naranjo del Val
Advisor 2: Fernando Serrano-García

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

González Alonso, VíctorUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20131
Lahoz Vilalta, MartíUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20101
Sáez Cornellana, MeritxellUniversidad de Barcelona2014

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Ángel Barja Yáñez has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94724 for the advisor ID.