Néjib Ben Salem


Ph.D. University of Tunis 1988 Tunisia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Abdennebi Achour
Advisor 2: Khalifa Trimèche

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Garna, AnisUniversity of Tunis2005
Ghobber, SaifallahUniversité d'Orléans and Université Tunis-El Manar20112
Hamdi, TarekUniversité de Franche-Comté and Université Tunis-El Manar2013
Kallel, SamirUniversity of Tunis2005
Nasr, Amgad RashedUniversité Tunis-El Manar2016
Ould Ahmed Salem, AhmedouUniversity of Tunis2005

According to our current on-line database, Néjib Ben Salem has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94699 for the advisor ID.