Stefan Wewers


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Construction of Hurwitz spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Gerhard Frey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arzdorf, KaiGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2012
Brewis, LouisUniversität Ulm2009
Kohls, RomanUniversität Ulm2019
Kunzweiler, SabrinaUniversität Ulm2020
Martin, AndreasUniversität Ulm2006
Micu, TudorUniversität Ulm2020
Rüth, JulianUniversität Ulm2015
Stein, MartinGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2012

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Wewers has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94633 for the advisor ID.